Jackson County Schools Menu




JANUARY 2018

Jackson County Schools

Breakfast & Lunch Menu

Monday 1-1-2018


NO

SCHOOL

HOLIDAY

Tuesday 1-2-2018

No School

No Students


Curriculum Development Day

Wednesday 1-3-2018

Fruit Frudal

Assorted Cereal

Fruit/Juice/Milk

BBQ Ribette

Oven Fries

Pinto  Beans

Carrots

Fruit &Milk

Thursday 1-4-2018

Assorted Cereal

Cheese Stick

Fruit/Juice/Milk

Ravioli

Green Beans

Cauliflower with Dip

Roll

Fruit

Milk

Friday 1-5-2018

Cream Cheese Filled Bagel

Fruit/Juice/Milk

Fish Sticks

Macaroni & Cheese

Parmesan baked Tomatoes

Broccoli

Fruit

Milk

Monday 1-8-2018

Pancake & Sausage on a Stick

Fruit/ Juice/Milk

Chicken Nuggets

Oven Fries

Carrots

Roll

Fruit

Milk

Tuesday 1-9-2018

Assorted Cereal

Mini Muffins

Fruit/Juice/Milk

Chili & Cornbread

Baked Potato

Steamed Broccoli

Fruit

Milk

Wednesday 1-10-2018

Breakfast Burrito

Fruit/Juice/Milk


BBQ Chicken

Mashed Potatoes

Baked Beans

Peas

Roll

Fruit

Milk


Thursday 1-11-2018

Fruit Churro

Assorted Cereal

Fruit/Juice/Milk

Spaghetti

Tossed Salad

Texas Toast

Fruit

Milk

Friday 1-12-2018

Assorted Cereal

Pancakes & Syrup

Fruit/Juice/Milk


Pizza

Broccoli with Ranch Dip

Corn

Fruit

Milk


Monday 1-15-2018

NO

SCHOOL


MARTIN LUTHER

KING DAY

Tuesday 1-16-2018

English Muffin with Apple Butter

Assorted Cereal

Fruit/Juice/Milk

Hamburger with fixin’s

Potato Wedges

Broccoli

Carrot Sticks & Dip

Fruit

Milk

Wednesday 1-17-2018

Sausage Biscuit

Fruit/Juice/Milk


Chicken & Noodles

Green Beans

Orange Glazed Sweet Potatoes

Roll

Fruit & Milk

Thursday 1-18-2018

Assorted Cereal

Zuchinni Bread

Taco Salad

Refried Beans

Salsa

Rice

Fruit & Milk

Friday 1-19-2018

Yogurt Parfait with Granola

Fruit/Juice/Milk


Shrimp Poppers

Oven Fries

Garden Salad with Tomatoes

Fruit

Milk

Monday 1-22-2018

Breakfast Sandwich

(sausage/ egg/ cheese)

Fruit/Juice/Milk



CornDogs

Oven Fries

Green Beans

Fruit

Milk

Tuesday 1-23-2018

Assorted Cereal

Donut

Fruit/Juice/Milk


Beef Burrito

Refried Beans

Salsa

Corn

Fruit & Milk

Wednesday 1-24-2018

Eggs

Toast and Jam

Fruit/Juice/Milk

Ham

Scalloped Potatoes

Sweet Peas

Roll

Fruit

Milk

Thursday 1-25-2018

Assorted Cereal

Mini Muffin

Fruit/Juice/Milk


Open Face Roast Beef Sandwich

Mashed Potatoes

& Gravy

Tossed Salad

Applesauce

Milk

Friday 1-26-2018

Breakfast Pizza

Fruit /Juice/Milk

Chicken Patty Sandwich with fixin’s

Sweet Potato Fries

Broccoli with Ranch Dip

Fruit

Milk

Monday 1-29-2018

Oatmeal

WGR Cinnamon Toast

Raisins & Cranberries

Juice/Milk


Hot Dogs

Oven Fries

Baked Beans

Creamy Cole Slaw

Fruit Cocktail

Milk

Tuesday 1-30-2018

Granola Bar

Assorted Cereal

Fruit/Juice/Milk

Baked Chicken

Green Beans

Mashed Potatoes

Roll

Fruit

Milk

Wednesday 1-31-2018

Eggs/ Sausage Links/ Toast

Fruit/ Juice/ Milk

Taco Soup

Taco Chips

Garden Salad with Dressing

Cookie

Fruit

Milk




High school students may take cereal in addition to regular menu items.

A SALAD/FOOD BAR WILL BE AVAILABLE DAILY AS AN ALTERNATE MEAL CHOICE AT THE HIGH SCHOOLS.


USDA & Jackson County Schools are equal opportunity providers and employers. 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.